A Special Thanks...

About Brightside

Brightside owe many different people throughout our company's history a great deal of thanks for helping us out in some way or another, and while we're unable to list each and every person, here are both organisations and people Brightside would not be possible without: Holly Fairall, Chelseyleigh Sutton, Fagan White, Ben Clabon, Portsmouth Guildhall, The Guildhall Trust, Simon Brookes, Denise Calendar, Walid Benkhaled, Christopher Danowski, Laura Doye, Paul Silver, Victoria Silver, Erin Fairall, Dean Flynn, Erin Mae Fashion, Sophie Evans Photography, Gregory Smith, Russ Percy, the University of Portsmouth, UoP CCI Faculty and William Shakespeare.

© 2019 Brightside Comedy. Contact us at contact@brightsidecomedy.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Associate Artists of